Village Board of Trustees

Carl Lincoln, Mayor

Nicole Moose, Trustee

Anna Owen, Trustee

Don Thompson, Trustee

Joe Vincent, Trustee


Kim Cole, Clerk/Treasurer/Registrar of Vital Statistics

Jay Youngs, Superintendent of Public Works

Land Use Board

Steve Hoyt, Chair

Randy French, Secretary

Noel Patterson

Wally Schatt

Mark Owen

The Land Use Board generally meets on the second Wednesday of the month at 7:00 PM


Code Enforcement

Howard Tanner